2015 Top 25
Ohio Governor's Youth Art Exhibition
2024 Winners | 2023 Winners | 2022 Winners | 2021 Winners | 2020 Winners
2019 Winners | 2018 Winners | 2017 Winners | 2016 Winners | 2015 Winners
2014 Winners | 2013 Winners | 2012 Winners | 2011 Winners | 2010 Winners
2009 Winners | 2008 Winners | 2007 Winners | 2006 Winners | 2005 Winners
2004 Winners | 2003 Winners | 2002 Winners | 2001 Winners | 2000 Winners
1999 Winners | 1998 Winners
Peter Benjamin, Vessel 2
Peter Benjamin, "Vessel 2"
University School High School
Alexander Brown, Ginkgos on Red
Alexander Brown, "Ginkgos on Red"
Thomas Worthington High School
Emily Cao, Grub
Emily Cao, "Grub"
Jackson High School
Emma Cook, Cameleopard
Emma Cook, "Cameleopard"
Olentangy High School
Brittany Cramer, Paleoichthyology
Brittany Cramer, "Paleoichthyology"
Hilliard Davidson High School
Hayley Estep, Faceless
Hayley Estep, "Faceless"
Hilliard Bradley High School
Meredith Free, Subway Sketches
Meredith Free, "Subway Sketches" (Series of 14)
Home School
Zack Harmon, Gongbat
Zack Harmon, "Gongbat"
Buckeye Senior High School
Laurel Heer, Clear Censorship
Laurel Heer, "Clear Censorship"
Dublin Scioto High School
Erika Helmlinger, Contemplation
Erika Helmlinger, "Contemplation"
Olentangy High School
Xena Humphrey, Zombie Boy
Xena Humphrey, "Zombie Boy"
Crestline High School
Scott Jones, Indigo Willow Set
Scott Jones, "Indigo Willow Set"
Bryan High School
Kenia Lander, Declaration of Sentiments
Kenia Lander, "Declaration of Sentiments" (Series of 3)
Stivers School for the Arts
Harper Loeb, Napoleon Bone-Parte
Harper Loeb, "Napoleon Bone-Parte"
New Albany High School
Ethan Marks, Diamond Box
Ethan Marks, "Diamond Box"
Ontario High School
Maya McDonald, Feathers
Maya McDonald, "Feathers"
Ashland High School
Alexia Morgan, Abbey
Alexia Morgan, "Abbey"
Dublin Jerome High School
Imran Nuri, Half Portrait of Katharine Harter Age 17
Imran Nuri, "Half Portrait of Katharine Harter Age 17"
Dublin Scioto High School
Keely Rutledge, Capture the Moment
Keely Rutledge, "Capture the Moment"
Indian Valley High School
Candace Smith, White Umbrella
Candace Smith, "White Umbrella"
Canfield High School
Alivia Stevens, Trashed Raccoons
Alivia Stevens, "Trashed Raccoons"
Napoleon High School
Jake Taylor, Business Trip
Jake Taylor, "Business Trip"
Ada High School
Carly Vagedes, Julian
Carly Vagedes, "Julian"
Stivers School for the Arts
Kieran Williams, Expression Type
Kieran Williams, "Expression Type" (Series of 5)
Stivers School for the Arts
Marja Winkler, The Ancient Jasper Forest
Marja Winkler, "The Ancient Jasper Forest"
Thomas Worthington High School
Home |  2024 Dates |  Rules/Guidelines |  Regional Sites |  Forms
Sponsors |  Scholarships |  Winners |  Exhibition Catalogs

Amanda Schaeffer, State Director
77 S. High St., 2nd Floor
Columbus, OH 43215

twitter      instagram