2002 Top 25
Ohio Governor's Youth Art Exhibition
2024 Winners | 2023 Winners | 2022 Winners | 2021 Winners | 2020 Winners
2019 Winners | 2018 Winners | 2017 Winners | 2016 Winners | 2015 Winners
2014 Winners | 2013 Winners | 2012 Winners | 2011 Winners | 2010 Winners
2009 Winners | 2008 Winners | 2007 Winners | 2006 Winners | 2005 Winners
2004 Winners | 2003 Winners | 2002 Winners | 2001 Winners | 2000 Winners
1999 Winners | 1998 Winners

Corey Aumiller,
  Hilliard Davidson High School

Fletcher Austin, 
Stivers School for the Arts
"Pleased to Pour"

Kevin Beard
Clyde High School


Patrick Boylan
Crestwood High School
"Dance of the Pezasaurous"


Ryan Clark
Beaver Creek High School

Jenny Dascenzo
Hilliard Davidson High School
"Clay Stevens"


Jessica Dubuc, 
Ft. Hayes MEC 
"Charcoal Self"

Jenna Duffy
Hilliard Davidson High School
"Dada 5947"

Lexy Durik,
Whitmer High School
"Mr. Hood"

Stephen Eichhorn
Oakwood High School

Ashley Fannin,
Hilliard Davidson High School
"Memories Turn To Ashes"


Shanna Fowler
Dublin Scioto High School
  "A Self-Portrait Studies In Orange"


A.J. Fusco
Fort Hayes MEC
"Maria Marchenkova As the Allegory of Painting"

Andrea Hall
Stow Monroe Falls High School
"Jungle Pot"


Robert Hoogsteden
Stivers School for the Arts

Yurie Matsushima
Dublin Scioto High School


David McCollough
East Knox High School

Nathan Means, 
Westland High School

David Mramor,
West Geauga High School
"Torturing Reality"

Kelly Parsons,
Crestwood High School

Kelly Scholl
Oak Hills High School
"The Next Day"

Gwen Schultz
East Knox High School
"Light Series"


Anna Sommers
Aurora High School

Benjamin Thoerner
Stivers School for the Arts

Emily Van Meter
Athens High School
"Dying of the Light"

Home |  2024 Dates |  Rules/Guidelines |  Regional Sites |  Forms
Sponsors |  Scholarships |  Winners |  Exhibition Catalogs

Amanda Schaeffer, State Director
77 S. High St., 2nd Floor
Columbus, OH 43215

twitter      instagram